Celceta / Rie Sugimoto

Rie Sugimoto

CD: KICS-105
3000 Yen
[King Records 1991/06/21]

  1. Showered With Puppy Love
  2. Eternal Fantasia (Ys - The Syonin)
  3. The Forest is Calling
  4. My Boy's the Best in the World (Ys II - Stay with Me Forever)
  5. A Grey Premonition (Ys - Fountain of Love)
  6. Kiss You for a Thousand Years
  7. I'm an Asia Girl (Ys II)
  8. Lunar Eclipse in the Sacred District
  9. Forgotten Sprite's Orgel
  10. Celceta Flower (Ys II)